BE LIFTED HIGH

Be lifted high (2x)
O Lord Be lifted high
For you are Holy
Righteous and Worthy
O Lord be lifted High

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Laras on February 21, 2014 at 12:10 pm

    I am bless by this song, God bless you for posting it

    Reply

  2. Posted by Samuel on February 26, 2014 at 1:37 pm

    May I know who wrote this song?

    Reply

  3. Posted by Lori on April 9, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    I would love to know the origin of this song.
    I am a pastor’s wife from the USA, and had a dream while I was very sick. In my dream this song was sung by many physically deformed and sick people (including me).
    I had never heard this song prior to my dream, and when I awoke, I immediately began searching for this song.
    In my dream the words and melody were the same, but they were sung faster (in more of a victorious way).
    We were all glorifying God in spite of our ailments and circumstances.
    I would love to know more information concerning this song if anyone has any.
    Thank you!

    Reply

    • Posted by tosin2010 on April 10, 2014 at 11:53 am

      Thank you for your comment and I hope you are fully recovered now. Most of the Nigerian praise songs are composed spontaneously and in a short while become Viral. I don’t know the origin of this particular one but will ask around and if I get any information will be passed across. Have a blessed day.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 97 other followers

